Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
For the first time in a long time- this doctor took the time to really listen to me.
Lea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I loved Dr. Cartwright; Great bedside manner, knowledgeable. Dr. Cartwright provided valuable information to me. Amen. Deborah 518.229.4258
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very thoughtful and caring
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I've been seeing Dr. Mosmen for years and she's great! She listens to my concerns and is never rushes me. I feel valued and cared for. The entire practice is very professional and welcoming. They move you through efficiently, but not hurriedly.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Absolutely nice, caring and respectful ❤️
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Coluccio provided information about the chronic condition I have as well as prescribed a medication that helped to treat it. I now have a way to treat the condition if/when it happens again. This was my first experience with seeing Dr. Coluccio. I was very pleased with her care and with her ability to answer my questions and address my concerns.
Lonie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Coluccio is above any regular standards. She had her staff call me at home to be sure i was going to follow up. Came to meet me day of surgery making me feel comfortable and very professional. All went off as expected. Thank you Dr Coluccio
Karen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I really liked Dr. Coluccio. I thought she was wonderful. I really liked her nurse… I think they need more people upfront to move people along quicker
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Pleasant, professional and extremely informative. Very happy with Dr, Colucccio.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Staff is very friendly. I really like Dr. Coluccio.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Mosmen is efficient, easy to talk to, and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Tema I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Excellent. Friendly and professional. Thank you!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Enjoy Dr.Mosmen and staff every year. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Arjona X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very good
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very informative, very nice, thorough
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Mosmen provided excellent care and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Coluccio is the absolute best!
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr Mosman makes one feel at ease. She is always truly interested in how I’m doing and takes the time to really check in. She explains and encourages the routine exams that are recommended. Everyone at the office is friendly and kind.
Josephine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Cartwright. She explains everything very clearly. Dr. Cartwright is very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate! I am grateful she could take me on as a new patient!