Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Mosman is a wonderful Doctor and person! Very gentle with you as well. Patient during your visit and you do not in any way feel rushed if you have lots of questions.
Laura P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Only thing had to wait in room about 45 minutes before dr came in. Too long to wait for dr.
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great provider
Nida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Satisfied Dr. Vu concern and people are nice
Eleeza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Mosmen is a very caring, smart & sympathetic doctor. I look forward to seeing each year!
Michaela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Vu is wonderful. She always takes her time to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable and well organized. I look forward to seeing her because I know I will leave the doctors office at ease.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Mosmen was very nice, great personality, clearly explained everything to me and was very comforting during my procedure.
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My appointment went quick and was so simple! All staff were personable. Great experience overall.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Anneka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology is a lovely place full of informative, compassionate, and supportive staff! Everyone is warm and welcoming.
Nadia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very good dr
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and explained things well.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Vu is very very professional, patient and very knowledgeable!!
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
This was my first visit with Dr Vu since my doctor retired. She is so pleasant and easy to talk to...puts you right at ease. Answered my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. I am happy to have her as my GYN practitioner.
Traci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Vu was so nice and explained everything. I really felt at ease with her and happy with the dr. visit
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointment went smoothly
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Vu was knowledgeable, personable and provided helpful guidance. Feel fortunate that she is also my daughter's doctor and has offered innovative approaches to some challenging problems.
Monika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Mosmen is very easy to talk to and feel comfortable with. Very professional.
Arielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
She truly knows her stuff! And cares about your decisions.