Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Vu has compassionate bedside manner and I would recommend her care.
Alana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
She is an excellent doctor! Very caring and knowledgeable.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Vu is a personable, compassionate Dr.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent in all aspects!
Kristel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Quick easy professional yet kind
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Coluccio is the best ! Great bedside manner, answers all questions and concerns. Followed her from previous practice. I’m glad to have such a wonderful doctor !
Beatrice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Good
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Vu is an excellent Dr.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
The best
Manal Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
It was a great experience
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Vu is great!!!
Eva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Nice and quick!
Shereen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Everyone was so helpful and great.
Karyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Cartwright. This was my first time seeing her and I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my visit. I’m excited to have a new doctor that I feel comfortable talking to and that made me feel completely comfortable. Thank you!
Paola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
My experience with Dr. Cartwright and her nurse, Mary, was a very positive one. Mary’s lively personality and knowledge of her job totally put me at ease as soon as I entered the office. She’s a keeper! As soon as I met Dr. Cartwright I knew that she was a top shelf ob/gyn. She was confident in where she was going with her treatment and explained that to me so I completely understood it. I left Dr. Cartwright’s office feeling confident that I had finally found the right doctor for me.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Cartwright is always patient and warm, asks questions, answers questions thoughtfully and thoroughly and is professional.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr Vu was excellent.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Kat was very thorough in reviewing the family history in my chart. She was gently during the examination, and communicated what she was going to do and where she was touching. She is very knowledgable and personnable.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great doctor! She listens to me.