Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

227 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Diana Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
First time meeting the doctor, I felt very comfortable and had a great appointment
Supraja G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice
Mary B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Vu is an excellent doctor. I very much appreciate her knowledge.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/06/22
She’s a great listener and very knowledgeable. She provides advice and guidance. I’m comfortable sharing my situation with her.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleased with my health care provided by Dr. Nicole Coluccio. She answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable, and took time to explain my medical care going forward.
Noel B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very caring and informative!
Ifrecak M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent, throughout and uses good judgment. I felt like she listens and respects me. I appreciate you Dr. Vu. You have supported me in critical stages of my health. All the best.
Lana Y.
Submitted 04/29/22
Easy to talk to
Andrea C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Vu was wonderful. I saw her 2 days before I delivered my baby and she was very informative and kind.
Dorothea P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Was a fine visit! Thank you!
Donna P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Cartwright was wonderful to speak with.
Erika S.
Submitted 04/24/22
My experience with Dr. Vu was wonderful as always. As a long time patient (15 years +) who was unable to see the Dr. for more than two years because of the pandemic and several orthopedic surgeries, it was extremely frustrating to have to wait for a "new" patient appointment and then be postponed another four months after waiting for months for a new patient appointment.
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mosman provided exemplary care, as usual.
Hillary B.
Submitted 04/18/22
She answered all my questions and was very friendly and helpful
Gina M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Mosmen’s personable and friendly!! She makes you feel comfortable!!
Joan C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very happy with visit w/ Dr Cartwright. She is very personable and kind. She was quite thorough in explaining treatment plan with my elderly Mom. I highly recommend her.
Rose R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Mosmen is kind, caring & compassionate.
Anna P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Office staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr Mosmen was and always has been a very competent medical doctor, a good listener and kind and gentle as well. I look forward to my appts with her.
Rachel N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Mosmen explained the procedure completely including the risks.