Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

174 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Only thing had to wait in room about 45 minutes before dr came in. Too long to wait for dr.
Veronica W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great provider
Nida E.
Submitted 09/26/21
Satisfied Dr. Vu concern and people are nice
Eleeza M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Jean L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Mosmen is a very caring, smart & sympathetic doctor. I look forward to seeing each year!
Michaela R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Vu is wonderful. She always takes her time to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable and well organized. I look forward to seeing her because I know I will leave the doctors office at ease.
Kim T.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Mosmen was very nice, great personality, clearly explained everything to me and was very comforting during my procedure.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 09/03/21
My appointment went quick and was so simple! All staff were personable. Great experience overall.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Anneka K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology is a lovely place full of informative, compassionate, and supportive staff! Everyone is warm and welcoming.
Nadia J.
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very good dr
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and explained things well.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Vu is very very professional, patient and very knowledgeable!!
Dena W.
Submitted 07/29/21
This was my first visit with Dr Vu since my doctor retired. She is so pleasant and easy to talk to...puts you right at ease. Answered my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. I am happy to have her as my GYN practitioner.
Traci S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Vu was so nice and explained everything. I really felt at ease with her and happy with the dr. visit
Molly G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointment went smoothly
Rosemary L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Vu was knowledgeable, personable and provided helpful guidance. Feel fortunate that she is also my daughter's doctor and has offered innovative approaches to some challenging problems.
Monika J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Mosmen is very easy to talk to and feel comfortable with. Very professional.
Arielle R.
Submitted 06/02/21
She truly knows her stuff! And cares about your decisions.
Anju B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Doctor is so friendly and sweet tounge I like n love her 319 s manning blvdobgyn is awesome