Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Cartright is so professional, caring and so informative!! I get nervous with having g a pap smear but she makes me so relaxed I forget why I am there. I would recommend anyone who needs a new OBGYN see her!!!!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very clear explanation of the procedure. Listened and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Vu and the staff.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Vu is very gentle, explains procedures and gives you time to ask questions that may concern you
Laurey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
A gentle and thorough practitioner.
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Mosmen is always attentive and caring. She makes you feel at ease and is thorough with her care.
Francesca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The whole office is great and has been handling my pregnancy with great care!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
My experience was very professional. My appointment was on time. The staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Mosman answered all my questions. Her examination was thorough and gentle.
Maryann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Office run efficiently. Dr Cartwright is attentive and answers all your questions. Happy to be a new patient here.
Siyao D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
very professional and patient! Thank you!
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Cartwright is very knowledgeable, and answers all questions with heart! She is present with you in the conversation, she listens and gleans very well when you have a question and knows how to answer in the common "women's' language (layman's terms). She is very gentle during the pap exam and keeps you informed during the entire process. Love her!!
Nancy W. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Mosmen is kind, caring and doesn’t rush your visit. I highly recommend her!
Katherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I’ve been going to Dt. Mosmen for about 15-20 years. Always takes time with me. Friendly. Caring.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I had an unexpected C-section. Dr.Mosman did such a great job reassuring my husband and I of the procedure and what to expect. She was very thorough and kind.
Oluwakemi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Patient and listens. I love her
Tiara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr . Cartwright has a way with words. Explained everything clearly and made me feel comfortable. Not only did she speak with me about my health, she took the time to listen to my concerns. I’m very pleased and happy to say Dr Cartwright is my provider.
Antoinette W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Vu is awesome. Kind, thorough, gives you the time you need to ask any questions. The office needs a remodel and the waiting area bathroom was unclean.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Coluccio is very caring and thorough. I highly recommend her!
Camille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Coluccio is thorough, kind, a very good listener, takes her time explaining conditions and has great follow through. I have been seeing Dr Coluccio for a long time and have never been disappointed in her care and concern for me and I am grateful for her presence in my life.
Amye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
An excellent provider who spends time providing all information and answering all questions.
Jeanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very expedient.