Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

115 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Vu is extremely attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. Very grateful to have her as my physician!
Jamillah R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Vu was very kind and willing to answer my questions! I felt comfortable the entire appointment.
Melissa T.
Submitted 12/02/20
She answered all the questions I had.
Macy A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Vu is very friendly, respectful and kind. I have never had a bad experience here!
Shernette G.
Submitted 11/28/20
Getting appointment was easy. The staff were very friendly. Dr. Vu was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Genuinely caring physician
Helen S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Mosman is wonderful. Easy to talk to and I don’t feel rushed at all. Very knowledgeable.
Tracy F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very Caring :)
Heather C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Vu was very thorough in reviewing my past history to ensure she was up-to-date during my annual appointment. She then carefully answered several of my questions without showing haste. I felt confident in her replies to my concerns and that she intended to provide the best method of treatment for my present concerns and past gynecological history.
Jene S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Vu was thorough and did an excellent job explaining what she was doing and what she believes is wrong. Very nice.
Shannon G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Thank you Doctor Who I really appreciate you helping me out once again. You and dr. Mosman are the only ones that I trust and I really appreciate all that you both do for me
Jessica N.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent care.
Ellen N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Mosmen is a outstanding professional.
Joanna C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Vu was very professional, made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions. It is a good office, I always felt well cared for.
Bhagyalaxmi S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Vu was very professional and at the same time comforting. She took her time answering all of my questions and validated my feelings. I felt very comfortable with her.
Francine V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Vu is the best!
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I visited Dr Mosmen for the first time today. I had been a patient of Dr. Brosnan for 30 years and was a bit anxious to start fresh with someone new. Dr. Mosmen was so positive, encouraging and gentle. I felt quite comfortable with her and am so happy she is my new GYN.
Serafima B.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the office. Dr. Mosmen is the best.
Hlahla T.
Submitted 10/04/20
Thank you so much!
Mary C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great doctor. Very happy with appointment