Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

130 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Mosmen is an excellent physician and healer! She listens to what you have to say and doesn't dismiss it.
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/21/21
I have been Dr. Mosmen's patient for ...? decades ?. She is very skilled, kind and caring. I was also seen right on time yesterday, and not left waiting in the exam room either. I highly recommend her.
Diana L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Mosman is wonderful. She addressed all my questions and is caring.
Nicole L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great first experience here. Looking forwards to being a patient here. Very welcoming staff.
Leslie R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Elizabeth Beth C.
Submitted 01/15/21
As always, Dr. Mosmen was very caring, kind and courteous! And her assistant (I'm not sure if she was a nurse or tech) , Mary was amazing!!!
Freda D.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr.Vu's heartfelt care and comfort of the patient is absolutely outstanding.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Vu is simply the best! Caring and compassionate always.
Brittni L.
Submitted 01/06/21
.
Shanyka B.
Submitted 12/17/20
She is great .I would recommend her to anyone.
Marylynne B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I found Dr Vu and Mary professional and very informative. The procedure was difficult and they were supportive. I must also report that I had been told I would need to take some medication prior to the procedure. Two days before the procedure I still had not heard from the office. I called and waited on hold for 40 minutes. The receptionists told me that I would hear from the nurse by the end of the day. I did not, nor did I hear from them the day after. I had the procedure without the medication. There are clearly some issues regarding the phone being answered in a timely manner and communication between reception and the nurses.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mosmen is very professional and put you at ease.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Mosmen is one of the best OBGYN I have ever had. She recommended great specialists and has been very accommodating.
Jazmyne J.
Submitted 12/09/20
As always I had a great visit. Dr. Mosmen didn’t rush out of the room and was very pleasant. She answered all questions!
Rashonda L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Vu has great bedside manners. She very knowledgeable and explains everything step by step as she do things.
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Vu is extremely attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. Very grateful to have her as my physician!
Jamillah R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Vu was very kind and willing to answer my questions! I felt comfortable the entire appointment.
Melissa T.
Submitted 12/02/20
She answered all the questions I had.
Macy A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Vu is very friendly, respectful and kind. I have never had a bad experience here!
Shernette G.
Submitted 11/28/20
Getting appointment was easy. The staff were very friendly. Dr. Vu was very friendly and easy to talk to.