Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenai G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Cartwright is the best doctor I’ve had as an adult. She cares about me as a person, and not just a person. She makes me comfortable and ensures that my health is HERS AND MY top priority. She doesn’t judge me , and I never feel like I’m inconveniencing her. She’s a very talented doctor and she’s a hot commodity, but she takes the time she has with me serious and makes me feel heard and seen. She’s absolutely amazing !
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very quick and thorough visit made me feel comfortable.
Sarmili S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Was called into the office within a few minutes. I answered some medical questions from the nurse and nurse-in-training (Bianca). Dr. Coluccio was next with a few questions, then she performed the procedure.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I like Dr. Mosmen a lot.
Elina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great experience Very greatful
Haruka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
She is very nice and very kind.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr cartwright is easy to talk to.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Mosmen looks right at me as her patient. She took the time to answer my questions regarding menopause, medicinal interventions and continued care for myself as a working mom, wife and daughter starting to help my parents more. She was patient and helpful.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Calluchio was great!! Looking forward to see her again
Tami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Vu is the best. Very happy with my care.
Rose Nadine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very personable, knowledgeable and great listener.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Coluccio is the best! She’s very personable and easy to talked to. I followed her over here. Very responsive!
Lynette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Did wait over an hour after appt time and being placed in an exam room. Dr. Mosman was very kind and apologetic for the delay.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Allayed my concerns, answered all questions, reassuring
Cassandra C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Overall good I did call earlier after my appointment I was suppose to get a doctors note to only work Monday Tuesday and weds 6-2 for my health reasons and I didn’t get it
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
I was seen on time and Dr. Coluccio provided me with a thorough explanation of my screening test results.
Michaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Mosmen is so kind and her attention to detail is unmatched.
Amanda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Vu is always friendly and informative. I drive 40 minutes to see her specifically because she makes me feel so comfortable. She’s great.