Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I had a pleasant experience!!!!
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I have been going to this practice for over 40 years and the doctors, nurses and staff continue to provide professional and compassionate care to their patients.
Cassandra V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Cartwright is so knowledgeable, and always makes me feel at ease!
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Perfect
Amy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The nurse I had was training another nurse. She was super patient with her and kind which was nice to see. I waited longer than I would have liked to see the doctor but she did apologize for being late and thanked me for being patient.
Meredith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This was my first visit with the physician. She was sincere and well versed on my history. She was prepared and allowed time to get to know me.
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I've been seeing Dr. Mosmen for a number of years now for my GYN health and she's phenomenal: easy to talk to, never rushed, and she knows her stuff.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr coluccio is very compassionate and caring provider and lucky to have her!!
Beth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Based on what i had told the doctor about my heavy periods, her explanation made sense. I neglected to say that my period in August was hurting me severely because of a thickened endometrial lining and cysts ...so much so that I called in sick to work. The pain felt as if someone was wringing out my uterus and pad had to be changed 3 times in 1 hour
Kayla R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Coluccio is very personable and willing to answer questions. She doesn’t make you feel rushed
Albina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Coluccio is the best. She is thorough, a good listener and makes you feel comfortable discussing problems and issues.
Ericka J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Mosmen was wonderful!! I’m disappointed that I still haven’t received a call from the surgical scheduler yet.
Maureen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I feeling very comfortable and received good medical advice
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff and facility!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Efficient office staff. Dr listened to concerns and I was taken right away when I got to appointment.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Vu was very patient and answered all my questions.
Jazmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Compassionate, informative, and was seen quickly. Had a reassuring experience.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Medical examination & patient care excellent…examination room was not clean…floors & examination table were quit dirty.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I was a patient of Dr. Osterdahl for 35 years. He delivered my children and my grandchildren. After his sudden and overwhelmingly sad death I found myself looking for another physician. I saw Dr. Mosmen yesterday for the first time. She was friendly and thorough and understood my grief. I guess when you partner with the best it rubs off on you. I feel very comfortable with her as my new OB/GYN.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
My visits have always been good.