Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
318 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Vu was very thorough and walked me through every step of my procedure. She was attentive and did not rush me.
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very attentive and thorough. Answers all questions clearly.
Katherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My nurse was wonderful and answered all my questions; explained what going on and I appreciated her patience. Dr Vu is also wonderful-again taking the time to explain issues that are going with me. Very thorough and attentive.
Dara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Best Dr one could ask for. Takes time to make sure everything is addressed and understood. Goes out of her way for your needs.
Deirdre O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very kind, patient and accommodating considering our family situations. So grateful for their/her care fir my special needs daughter
Eneleida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr.Mosmen is very friendly, and easy to understand. Thank you!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great!
Mia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Always have a good visit with Dr. Mosmen!
Swetha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very efficient
Chantel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Concerns listened to and plan developed.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Vu & her staff are patient, kind & helpful.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good. Efficient
Louise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Love Dr. Mosmen! Very knowledgeable, patient and caring.
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Able to provide the resources I needed very quickly
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Vu is always very informed and thorough. She listens to concerns and asks questions.
Clarisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She was very informative, professional and caring. She helped explain things so I was more relaxed and not so scared.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Coluccio was extremely patient and took the time to explain to me my diagnosis and course of action moving forward.
Adrienne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Mosmen is a great doctor she will listen to you if you have any problems or questions Adrienne Knoth
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She was kind, funny and informative. Also very efficient!