Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

270 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn R.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very nice and easy to ask questions
Abbe L.
Submitted 09/30/22
She was pleasant, thorough & answered all my questions.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Vu is very pleasant. She explained to me why I no longer needed certain tests and what I need to do going forward.
Yennhi H.
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Helen Vu for the past 22 years. She is the most caring and intelligent doctor I've have ever met. Her knowledge, dedication and bedside manner are unsurpassed. I do not hesitate to recommend her to any patients.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/23/22
I had a pleasant experience!!!!
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/17/22
I have been going to this practice for over 40 years and the doctors, nurses and staff continue to provide professional and compassionate care to their patients.
Cassandra V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Cartwright is so knowledgeable, and always makes me feel at ease!
Valerie L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Perfect
Amy T.
Submitted 09/15/22
The nurse I had was training another nurse. She was super patient with her and kind which was nice to see. I waited longer than I would have liked to see the doctor but she did apologize for being late and thanked me for being patient.
Meredith L.
Submitted 09/14/22
This was my first visit with the physician. She was sincere and well versed on my history. She was prepared and allowed time to get to know me.
Amanda R.
Submitted 09/12/22
I've been seeing Dr. Mosmen for a number of years now for my GYN health and she's phenomenal: easy to talk to, never rushed, and she knows her stuff.
Victoria P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr coluccio is very compassionate and caring provider and lucky to have her!!
Beth H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Based on what i had told the doctor about my heavy periods, her explanation made sense. I neglected to say that my period in August was hurting me severely because of a thickened endometrial lining and cysts ...so much so that I called in sick to work. The pain felt as if someone was wringing out my uterus and pad had to be changed 3 times in 1 hour
Kayla R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Coluccio is very personable and willing to answer questions. She doesn’t make you feel rushed
Albina M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Coluccio is the best. She is thorough, a good listener and makes you feel comfortable discussing problems and issues.
Ericka J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Mosmen was wonderful!! I’m disappointed that I still haven’t received a call from the surgical scheduler yet.
Maureen V.
Submitted 08/24/22
I feeling very comfortable and received good medical advice
Stacey N.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff and facility!
Mary L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Efficient office staff. Dr listened to concerns and I was taken right away when I got to appointment.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Vu was very patient and answered all my questions.