Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Vu was wonderful. She was so upbeat, helpful, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I have already referred my sister to her.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I was very please with Dr. Vu's knowledge and personality. Very nice person.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Cartwright is amazing. Best obgyn!
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The ultrasound was fine, the tech was very nice. The nurse who performed the routine questions and blood pressure check was professional and knowledgeable regarding questions I asked. The physical exam with Dr. Vu was thorough. Dr. Vu also took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Vu was very kind and easy to discuss any problems with. She’s compassionate and answered all questions in an easy manner. Her “bedside manner” is exceptional. I would recommend her highly and if needed, I would not hesitate to see her again. Thank you.
Anneka K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
It’s a great place to get services, people are nice, highly recommend it!
Sydney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always a wonderful experience!
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Efficient, on time. Had discussion with doctor about health issues, did not feel rushed
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Cartwright was very kind and thorough. She explained my medical issue and the procedure she recommended in detail. I never felt that my appointment was rushed and it was wonderful dealing with an educated, caring physician.
Marissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mosmen was thorough, took the time to look up past notes, and really listened to my concerns.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Cartwright is exceptional. She is kind, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Cartwright spent much more time with me than is usually set aside for an appointment. Her time and patience is more appreciated than I can express in words.
Ngozi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
It was great! The doctor was understanding and sympathetic and kept asking about my comfort level every step of the way.
Ayesha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very kind snd humble, experienced doctor. Someone would be lucky who will have appointment with doctor Cartwright.
Brittney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Cartwright is wonderful. She is professional and kind. Always takes the time to explain everything. Highly recommend.
Sally T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Appts are always carried out efficiently and timely. The front desk staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Mosmen is excellent at giving genuine care to her patients by showing interest in both mental and physical well-being. I can’t imagine going elsewhere for this type of service
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
As much as I hate the biennial checkup and sometimes put it off for a couple of more years, I was amazed by Dr. Coluccio manner. Very thorough. And gentle. I may just keep my appointments.
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Freiendly peraonable reliable and knowledgeable.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Coluccio is unsurpassed. I followed her to this practice. She spends time really understanding me as her patient without any arrogance!
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I had a lot of anxiety around my procedure and the nurse Mary and dr coluccio were excellent ! They helped ease my anxiety and it was quick and easy. I would recommend both her and dr mosmen who is my regular doctor! The practice is great in general.