How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

80 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Vu is the best!
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I visited Dr Mosmen for the first time today. I had been a patient of Dr. Brosnan for 30 years and was a bit anxious to start fresh with someone new. Dr. Mosmen was so positive, encouraging and gentle. I felt quite comfortable with her and am so happy she is my new GYN.
Serafima B.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the office. Dr. Mosmen is the best.
Hlahla T.
Submitted 10/04/20
Thank you so much!
Mary C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great doctor. Very happy with appointment
Claire L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Vu was very cordial and professional. Thank you for making the visit stress free.
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Mosmen is a very approachable doctor who listens to your concerns and addresses them.
Maria P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Thank you for making my appointment as painless as possible given these difficult times. Efficient and friendly.
Brandi W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent care from entering to leaving the office! Highly recommend.
Clarice P.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been seeing this team of doctors for the last 7 years, and I'm currently expecting my third baby. I would highly recommend this practice for their proficient obstetric skills and thorough patient care.
Clarice P.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been seeing this team of doctors for the last 7 years, and I'm currently expecting my third baby. I would highly recommend this practice for their proficient obstetric skills and thorough patient care.
Bridget C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Prompt, professional, friendly and thorough
Arlene D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Vu is a very caring and professional doctor.
Jessica O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Vu is always very compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. Always a great experience
Geraldine K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Mosman was wonderful! It was my first appointment and I was very comfortable.
Melinda S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick and efficient check in. On time for my appt. Dr. Vu is personable and thorough and provided me with information to make decisions about my healthcare. Great people, great practice!
Amber A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Vu is easy to talk to and has a wealth of experience.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/05/20
New dr for me. Very happy
Rita G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Mosmen is one of those rare individuals that cares about the entire person. She remembers from previous visits and is very thorough as well, both personal and professional.
Katelyn W.
Submitted 08/26/20
N/a