Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

143 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and explained things well.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Vu is very very professional, patient and very knowledgeable!!
Dena W.
Submitted 07/29/21
This was my first visit with Dr Vu since my doctor retired. She is so pleasant and easy to talk to...puts you right at ease. Answered my questions and didn't make me feel rushed. I am happy to have her as my GYN practitioner.
Traci S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Vu was so nice and explained everything. I really felt at ease with her and happy with the dr. visit
Molly G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointment went smoothly
Rosemary L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Vu was knowledgeable, personable and provided helpful guidance. Feel fortunate that she is also my daughter's doctor and has offered innovative approaches to some challenging problems.
Monika J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Mosmen is very easy to talk to and feel comfortable with. Very professional.
Arielle R.
Submitted 06/02/21
She truly knows her stuff! And cares about your decisions.
Anju B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Doctor is so friendly and sweet tounge I like n love her 319 s manning blvdobgyn is awesome
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/24/21
I always appreciate the ease of getting in and seeing the doctor. It is always quick and everyone is friendly. I love my doctor. Dr. Vu is wonderful and communicates in an easy, understandable but matter of fact way. I recommend her to everyone who asks. I wish all of my doctors were like her.
Chelsey R.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Vu delivered my daughter and saw me for my check up. She was kind, professional, empathetic and was everything you would want in a provider!
Linda C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Vu was extremely knowledgeable and professional and personable.I appreciated all of the time she took with me as a new patient. I would highly recommend her services as a caring doctor.
Diana Z.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Mosmen is wonderful! She takes the time to listen and answer questions. She is always on time for appointments
Citlalli G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Super amazing person and super professional!
Casey R.
Submitted 05/03/21
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Vu. She is highly knowledgeable, always gives me her full attention and answers all of my questions. I was not in the waiting room long and my appointment went very smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Vu!
Constance H.
Submitted 04/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mosmen. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Lynn H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great doc!
Jamie J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Vu is so friendly and easy to talk to. She listens to her patients and is thorough with both her explanations and treatment.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 04/23/21
The entire office is so great. From the people at the front desk, the billers, the nurses and the providers. I always recommend Dr. Mosmen to my friends.
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very pleasant