Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

15 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Mosman was very thorough and observed all symptoms with advice excellent care.
Amanda R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Mosmen was fantastic. Warm, funny, and straightforward, she gave me answers to all of the questions I had with honest feedback.
Eileen S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Easy to use
Alicia W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr.Mosmen was very easy to talk to and listened without rushing me. She addressed all my needs .Ty
Helena C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very satisfied with Dr J Mosmen care. She is very nice and caring doctor. She took the time to make me feel like i was the only patient there. I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us.
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/19/19
My first visit to Albany OBGYN. Dr. Mosmen and the entire staff made the experience pleasant and easy.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very Good
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a car incident which caused me to be late. I was 10 mins late. I called first to let the staff know. They were very kind and I was able to see Dr. Mossman without feeling rushed and I was happy to wait to see her, which really wasn't long. Dr. Mosman was very informative so that I am able to make a decision to have my uterus and ovaries removed relative to the estrogen + breast cancer I had in 9/16. I have had a tough time getting my body to shut down my ovaries at age 53. Dr. Luyun recommended I talk with her. So glad I did! I can now start toward bringing my medicals issues to a close. I am so thankful I was able to get in quickly for a consult with Dr. Mosman. She is my OBGYN. The practice as a whole has been very good to me since I started back with them several years ago. Gratefully, Melissa H
Jill K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Mosmen is always friendly, helpful, and professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff is always friendly & have great rapport with my doctor.
Leslie G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr.Mosmen is so caring, and gentle. She made my procedure so much better with her calming words, she was constantly asking if I was ok, I knew she really cared about my well being. Mary is amazing as the surgery room nurse!
Leah S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Speedy wait time & exam time as well.
Melissa F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very helpful, and I was able to get an appointment when I needed it.
June P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I've been a patient for many years. I love Dr. Mosmen.
Larisa T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very kind and knowledgeable DR!