Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

31 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophie H.
Submitted 01/22/20
This was a much better experience for my daughter then when she saw the nurse practitioner
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Took the time to discuss issues and understand what’s going on to help.
Essence P.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really like dr mosmen
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you!
Anna L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Mosmen was very nice. Everything went well; Sorry, we were a little late. L.G.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always a positive experience. Dr. Vu is an exceptional, personable doctor. She found a lump on my thyroid 11 years ago which was turned out to be cancerous. I will always be very thankful for her!
Victoria K.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Vu listens to the patient and offers honest and direct feedback and guidance
Laura M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mosemen is an excellent doctor. Always provides detailed information in a caring and professional manner.
Amy L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Vu always takes her time to make sure that I am doing well. She is a terrific doctor and a very nice person!
Grace F.
Submitted 12/24/19
I had a good visit, my healthcare provider was very good and gave great advice
Rose D.
Submitted 12/24/19
My visits are always professional and timely!
Faiza A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Stephanie D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Vu was professional, compassionate, and thorough. Wonderful physician.
JoAnn L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Mosmen is very friendly and very caring. My visit was very pleasant
Jennifer N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Mosman was very thorough and observed all symptoms with advice excellent care.
Amanda R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Mosmen was fantastic. Warm, funny, and straightforward, she gave me answers to all of the questions I had with honest feedback.
Eileen S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Easy to use
Alicia W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr.Mosmen was very easy to talk to and listened without rushing me. She addressed all my needs .Ty