Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

170 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yhanique W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Mosmen,is a great doctor.She’s patient,informative,and best of all she listens to her patients.
Debra M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Mosmen is an excellent and caring doctor and highly recommend this practice. The nurses, medical staff, and office staff also provide excellent service and care.
Olivia J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Vu is excellent and patient.
Xiaojiang L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent service!
Linda R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Timely, thorough and pleasant. Very pleased with Dr. Mosmem
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Mosman is always wonderful and caring. She was very caring today and listened with much empathy. Thank you.
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Mosmen has been by OB/GYN for 11 years and she is an incredible doctor. She is a good listener, a problem solver, practical, and funny. No questions asked of her in my exam are dumb or unwelcome, and all answers from her are thoughtful and kind. Appointments are thorough and drama-free, and her support team is friendly and straightforward. I could not be happier with my experience all these years.
Candace P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Service was great! Dr Mosmen is very patient and caring. She takes time to actively listen and is great at explaining things and making you feel comfortable and cared for.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Vu is great and listens to all of my concerns. She also suggests helpful solutions.
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great!
Regina W.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always pleasant experience
Camerine R.
Submitted 10/10/21
I have been a patient of this practice for over 28 years, and when my Ob/Gyn Dr. Brosnan retired, I continued to remain with the practice and choose Dr. Vu. She is an extension of the knowledge, caring, and friendly attributes of Dr. Brosnan. It means a lot to see a team of professionals who cares and go the extra length to ensure their patient's health and well-being is first.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very efficient but answered all questions, no complaints.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Mosmen was thorough, kind, caring. Listened to me and my symptoms. Didn’t rush me or discount my concerns. Highly recommend her!
Tabetha Z.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Vu is great. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explain to me my options.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Mosman is a wonderful Doctor and person! Very gentle with you as well. Patient during your visit and you do not in any way feel rushed if you have lots of questions.
Laura P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Only thing had to wait in room about 45 minutes before dr came in. Too long to wait for dr.
Veronica W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great provider
Nida E.
Submitted 09/26/21
Satisfied Dr. Vu concern and people are nice
Eleeza M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent