Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

44 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
Rose K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Mosmen always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. She is compassionate and caring and I highly recommend Dr. Mosmen.
Ann E.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was my first visit and I was very satisfied with the thoroughness and was made to feel very comfortable.
Jasmine T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff... they are professional, caring and timely
Judith E.
Submitted 03/07/20
I just began seeing Dr. Vu as my previous Dr. retired. Dr. Vu seems very caring and attentive and I am happy to be able to transition into a new Dr. at the same practice.
Carlee H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Overall great experience. Dr. Vu was amazing, helpful, knowledgeable and was able to calm any of my worries. One thing I am not happy about is the reception area. They canceled my first apt for no reason then had my scheduled appointment for today at the wrong time. They were also not very accommodating with scheduling my next apt.
Erica M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very polite, respectful, effective and efficient. pleasant reception. quick response.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Moseman has been my doctor for many years. I always feel well cared for by her and her staff.
Lori H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Amazing doctor!
Kendra R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Vu was very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. I did not have to wait long to see her and the visit was completed in a timely fashion. I felt comfortable with her and would definitely see her again.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Thorough evaluation
Maritza D.
Submitted 02/18/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vu for over 20 years she’s an amazing doctor and person very knowledgeable and kind. All the staff are friendly and professional love it here!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Vu spent a good deal of time with me today at my appointment. She is down to earth and very easy to communicate with . HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Sophie H.
Submitted 01/22/20
This was a much better experience for my daughter then when she saw the nurse practitioner
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Took the time to discuss issues and understand what’s going on to help.
Essence P.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really like dr mosmen
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you!
Anna L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Mosmen was very nice. Everything went well; Sorry, we were a little late. L.G.
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always a positive experience. Dr. Vu is an exceptional, personable doctor. She found a lump on my thyroid 11 years ago which was turned out to be cancerous. I will always be very thankful for her!