Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

130 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Citlalli G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Super amazing person and super professional!
Casey R.
Submitted 05/03/21
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Vu. She is highly knowledgeable, always gives me her full attention and answers all of my questions. I was not in the waiting room long and my appointment went very smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Vu!
Constance H.
Submitted 04/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mosmen. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Lynn H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great doc!
Jamie J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Vu is so friendly and easy to talk to. She listens to her patients and is thorough with both her explanations and treatment.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 04/23/21
The entire office is so great. From the people at the front desk, the billers, the nurses and the providers. I always recommend Dr. Mosmen to my friends.
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very pleasant
Laura M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Mosemen is an excellent doctor. She is very skilled and knowledgeable about women’s needs. Also, provides comprehensive feedback. Overall, are caring and genuinely positive professional.
Nicole H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Mosman is excellent. She takes the time to ask how you are doing and listens, is kind and compassionate, and provides comprehensive care. Have recommended her to family and friends.
Deidre L.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Mosmen is so down to earth and approachable. I feel like she really cares and is real with me. She delivered both of my boys and I wouldn’t have had it any other way. I am grateful for her experience and expertise.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Mosman and ultrasound technician were extremely sympathetic and understanding. They took the time to ensure my comfort to the best Of their ability and explained everything well. The billing department is in deep need of education and does not correctly handle patients billing. I was overcharged. It was not addressed after multiple phone calls. I then attempted to address it at the appt and was told I would be refunded my overcharged amount. And then was not. I am so frustrated because I know calling back it a effort that is not worth while.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Mosmen is very professional, thorough and personable. Very unusual in doctors today to have all three.
Anastasia W.
Submitted 03/09/21
GOOD
Susan B.
Submitted 03/05/21
I only see Dr Vu once a year and I’m impressed that with her many patients she remembers me and details about my life. She is very caring and I would recommend her to my friends.
Chanel M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Stacey S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Mosmen is very thorough and knowledgable, as well as being easy to talk to and down-to-earth. I'm so glad I found her practice!
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Friendly and helpful!
Mariah F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Had Sarah. She was super nice.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr mosmen always makes me feel at ease and comfortable during visit
Hannah W.
Submitted 01/27/21
It was the quickest I’ve been in and out!