Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Good
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The nurse I had prior to seeing the doctor this time was an absolute sweetheart! Keep her!
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
This is an awkward thing to review
Jessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Amazing experience with Dr. Cartwright, I will have no problem if she will deliver my baby.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thank you for being so professional and making me feel at ease. I waited over a month for this procedure and didn’t think it would happen. Dr Cartwright went above and beyond to make sure I had my procedure today and for that I am so greatful
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent visit. Dr Mosmen came highly recommended by a family member and she was right, Dr. was very nice and took the time to talk to me and explain everything.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Mosmen. She listened to what I had to say and she explained everything to me. I did not feel rushed.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Knowledgeable, thorough and very nice.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Cartwright took time to talk with me and didn’t rush me at all. She was thorough and caring. Our family loves her!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Coluccio is terrific - very comfortable to talk to and thoroughly answers my questions
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I met Dr Cartwright for the first time today and I really liked her. I will definitely see her ever time I have to go. Thank you Dr Cartwright for being so compassionate.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone was very congenial and professional which made my anxiety diminish to bring a great experience to fruition.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good at explaining treatment options!
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very caring, kind and thorough.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly office staff Appointment was right on time. Very professional
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very nice and easy to ask questions
Abbe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She was pleasant, thorough & answered all my questions.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Vu is very pleasant. She explained to me why I no longer needed certain tests and what I need to do going forward.
Yennhi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Helen Vu for the past 22 years. She is the most caring and intelligent doctor I've have ever met. Her knowledge, dedication and bedside manner are unsurpassed. I do not hesitate to recommend her to any patients.