Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very good.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Vu was very friendly and professional. Everything went smooth for my visit and was handled in a professional and timely manner.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
The dr. Took her time with me and explained everything. She is both personable and professional.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr. Vu is always very clear about any issues going on. She will happily explain something in a way that the patient can understand which I find refreshing. Highly recommend.
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
She is very pleasant and informative. Was on time with my appointment.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I always look forward to seeing Dr.Cartwright. She consistently answers all questions in a thorough manner and explains what she is doing clearly and articulately. She is warm and engaging and I feel like I am receiving excellent care whenever I have see her. I’m so glad I found her!
Marian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
good visit with Dr. Mosmen very friendly made u feel at ease easy to talk to made sure to go over my health record answered my questions so easy to talk to
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Friendly, professional, and informative.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Cartwright is extremely kind and professional! She was calm and reassuring during my delivery despite having a bleeding artery and my son’s cord around his neck. She is great about communication and bedside manner!
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Made me feel comfortable
Cara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I met with Dr. Cartwright yesterday regarding some significant mental health and physical health issues I’ve been having in my pregnancy. She was extremely empathetic and understanding. She took the time to listen to all my concerns and answer all of my questions. I felt really supported and understood, with a clear plan of action, when I left the appointment. Definitely would recommend.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
She was pleasant and listened to my concerns. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Mosmen was very thorough and took time to explain things to me and I did not feel rushed during the appointment at all!
Maritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Love Dr.Mosmen! She always works to address my concerns and makes me feel comfortable!
Amye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Cartwright is an excellent doctor who provides time listening and explaining. She ensures no questions are left unanswered.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Good communication! Dr. Cartwright answered all my questions and was easy to talk with. A practical person with a positive outlook!
Kirsten C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Vu is great!
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent and caring physician who is responsive and thoughtful
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Vu is a true professional!
Yvie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Coluccio is the most professional, intelligent, caring, thorough, and non-judgmental Gynecologist in the Capital District.