Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
My experience with Dr. Vu was wonderful as always. As a long time patient (15 years +) who was unable to see the Dr. for more than two years because of the pandemic and several orthopedic surgeries, it was extremely frustrating to have to wait for a "new" patient appointment and then be postponed another four months after waiting for months for a new patient appointment.
Mackenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mosman provided exemplary care, as usual.
Hillary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She answered all my questions and was very friendly and helpful
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Mosmen’s personable and friendly!! She makes you feel comfortable!!
Joan C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very happy with visit w/ Dr Cartwright. She is very personable and kind. She was quite thorough in explaining treatment plan with my elderly Mom. I highly recommend her.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Mosmen is kind, caring & compassionate.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Office staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr Mosmen was and always has been a very competent medical doctor, a good listener and kind and gentle as well. I look forward to my appts with her.
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Mosmen explained the procedure completely including the risks.
Dinah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Doctor who was willing to listen to me and answer all my questions!
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She took her time to answer questions, very nice
Fanyu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Helen is the best!
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I was seen on time and Dr. Coluccio did not hurry the appointment and answered all my questions thoughtfully.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
I love Dr. Mosmen, always makes me feel at ease. She is very professional and always helpful with any questions or concerns that I have. I would recommend her highly.
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Took the time to listen to my concerns
Lucia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
It was great!
Heather C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
All my questions were answered; great rapport
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been experiencing some issues and needed a new ob/gyn provider. I contacted the office to schedule an appointment with Dr. Cartwright. She took my concerns seriously and scheduled testing/procedures to diagnose the problem. I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Cartwright. She is very knowledgeable and caring. As has been noted in other reviews, the Office’s use of the phone system is horrible. Although I was promised return phone calls from nursing staff, they never did. When someone is having a problem, you would expect it to be properly addressed and not ignored.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Cartwright is the best doctor I've ever met, much less gynocologist. I've been in total despair about finding someone to listen to my unusual issues. Also Joanne the nurse (or maybe office Mgr?) is amazing. The office staff and phone system is horrible. They don't pick up the phone, or return calls, or provide information well, or act welcoming, or anything like that. Before I got in to Dr Cartwright I had been sent away for not having complete intake paperwork, which I never received in the mail or email, and was not given to fill out in the office. I was told there wasn't time to see me, and was in tears from the rudeness. Joann called as I was getting in my car and asked me to come back. She worked me in w Cartwright and it was a lovely experience from there. But scheduling, communication, paperwork online, email, website, all need a complete overhaul. And they need to be part of the st Peter's portal.
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very satisifed.
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Vu is the best. She been my OB over 15 years. She gentle, kind, and answers all my questions. She truly an angel.