Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowledgeable and extremely supportive
Schuyler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Cartwright is extremely professional with an amazing mix of warmth amd knowledge that leaves you feel like you are in the best hands.
Kirsten K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Mosmen was amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable and also very comforting! Highly recommend.
Carmen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I pre registered through a text that was sent to me. Check in was efficient and say. I had a short wait before I was called. The nurse was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Mosman was timely. I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes.
Kimberly O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I went to Dr C after Dr. Osterdahl passed away. Dr C took time and responded to my questions. It will take time to develop a full rapport. Dr. Osterdahl was outstanding in every aspect of his attention to my health as a whole person and I am so grateful to have received his care❤️
Emily C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
MD Coluccio was extremely kind and compassionate during a very emotional time for me. I will always request to have her.
Kristine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Cartwright is amazing. My husband and I retired to Florida 6 months ago, I made my appt, came home for a visit, and will continue to see Dr. Cartwright for my yearly exams. The nurse who helped me today was also amazing, I'm sorry I didn't get her name, she was extremely accommodating.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Coluccio is exactly what I need in a physician. Beside her medical and surgical skills, she listens. Not only listens but answers my many, many questions with clarity and understanding.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Diana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
First time meeting the doctor, I felt very comfortable and had a great appointment
Supraja G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Vu is an excellent doctor. I very much appreciate her knowledge.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She’s a great listener and very knowledgeable. She provides advice and guidance. I’m comfortable sharing my situation with her.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleased with my health care provided by Dr. Nicole Coluccio. She answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable, and took time to explain my medical care going forward.
Noel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very caring and informative!
Ifrecak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent, throughout and uses good judgment. I felt like she listens and respects me. I appreciate you Dr. Vu. You have supported me in critical stages of my health. All the best.
Lana Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Easy to talk to
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Vu was wonderful. I saw her 2 days before I delivered my baby and she was very informative and kind.
Dorothea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Was a fine visit! Thank you!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Cartwright was wonderful to speak with.