Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This was my first time seeing Dr. Coluccio. She was wonderful! Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Cartwright is always very thorough in her visits. She made sure to address all of my postpartum questions and concerns. She has a great bedside manner and makes patients feel at ease!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Cartwright is personable, caring, answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I would recommend anyone go see her.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Cartwright always makes the visit feel personalized. She is professional and knowledgeable and puts her patients at ease.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Cartwright really listened and spent a lot of time explaining things to me. She was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.
Linda E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
She’s a nicest doctor. She listens to every word you say I like her very much. I would recommend her to anybody that I know
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Colluccio is a wonderful physician. She listens to my health concerns and provides great advice. I trust her completely.
Meghan N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent bedside manner
Alexa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
She was great and answered all my questions!
MaryAnn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very happy with Dr. Mosmen.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Exellent
Elizabeth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
She explains and quick at what she does. Very sweet mannered.
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always enjoy my yearly visit with Dr Mosmann. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, caring & explains my medical issues in depth.
Allyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Albany OBGYN is the best practice. There are very minimal wait times and staff & doctors are very efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Cartwright is amazing; she delivered both of my babies and everything went seamless without any issues. She has such a great bedside manner and really cares about her patients! Highly recommend! 5 STARS!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
She was great! She made me feel very comfortable!
Jenica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr.Vu was informative and helped guide me through the next steps of my infertility journey with knowledge and kindness.
Caren H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
She is very thorough and listens to you. Makes you feel good to know someone is listening to you
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Ok just was in the examining room waiting to be seen at 25 minutes.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very attentive and listened to what I had to say
Serafima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very professional and pleasant