Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

130 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarice P.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been seeing this team of doctors for the last 7 years, and I'm currently expecting my third baby. I would highly recommend this practice for their proficient obstetric skills and thorough patient care.
Bridget C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Prompt, professional, friendly and thorough
Arlene D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Vu is a very caring and professional doctor.
Jessica O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Vu is always very compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. Always a great experience
Geraldine K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Mosman was wonderful! It was my first appointment and I was very comfortable.
Melinda S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick and efficient check in. On time for my appt. Dr. Vu is personable and thorough and provided me with information to make decisions about my healthcare. Great people, great practice!
Amber A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Vu is easy to talk to and has a wealth of experience.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/05/20
New dr for me. Very happy
Rita G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Mosmen is one of those rare individuals that cares about the entire person. She remembers from previous visits and is very thorough as well, both personal and professional.
Katelyn W.
Submitted 08/26/20
N/a
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Vu was amazing. Highly recommended.
Lynn K.
Submitted 08/18/20
N/A
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Truly had an amazing visit always feel so at home
Caroline C.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have really enjoyed working with this practice and appreciate the fact that it is run by women. Even when the office seems busier than usual, the midwives and physicians always take the time to answer all of my questions and are extremely knowledgeable.
Shakira B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Vu takes the time to conduct a thorough exam and listen to any concerns/questions. She is friendly and genuinely cares about her patients.
Anne W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Vu was kind, knowledgeable, respectful and punctual. I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Katsiaryna I.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor! So kind and supportive! Highly recommended!
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Mosmen!!!!! She very personable, understanding, and strives to provide the best care and options for your female needs.