Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
We had Dr. Coluccio when she was at upstate and now here at Albany IVF. We have enjoyed working with her at both offices. She has a great bed side manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Kaitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Does a great job of explaining things clearly and has a practical approach that I appreciate.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
My visit went so well, even though I was anxious before my appointment. That anxiety was because I had not seen Dr. Coluccio before, I was post-menopausal, and I had postponed my appointment by almost 2 years. I quickly realized my worries were not needed. Everything went so well, no waiting, helpful, professional, and I would recommend Dr. Coluccio, very highly.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Coluccio took the time to talk through my concerns and made me feel heard as a patient. So grateful.
Keya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am really satisfied
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I was transferred to Dr. Coluccio when Dr. Brosnan retired. She is very thorough and very personal. I am glad I landed with her.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Coluccio was very attentive. She listened and reviewed everything.
Marian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
great annual visit with Dr. Mosmen first time with Dr.Mosmen and I was made to feel really comfortable very easy to talk to
Dariia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Informative
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly and nice
Meaghan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Cartwright is an amazing doctor. She is very personable. I like how she takes the time to listen to any concerns that I had and she explains in great detail what it could be and how we could make things better.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Vu is personable and was able to keep my mind off of the procedure.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent experience and attentive patient care at every point of my visit.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Well, no one likes the examination process but Dr. Vu was pleasant and made me feel at ease.
Khanh Man N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very happy
Manora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Vu is a warm and caring physician who provides comprehensive care.
Billie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It was good
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cartwright was very thorough and answered every question I had.
Briana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cartwright checked in on how I was feeling several times during my procedure. She made sure I was comfortable and made me aware of everything that was going on. I had a great experience with her.
Mabel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Receptionist overwhelmed but friendly Dr MOSMEN always professional Concerned knowledgeable Informative and compassionate Would it be possible for name tags in case people forget to introduce themselves ? There were other kind people in office I would like to give positive comments but no name tags