Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

115 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Vu takes the time to conduct a thorough exam and listen to any concerns/questions. She is friendly and genuinely cares about her patients.
Anne W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Vu was kind, knowledgeable, respectful and punctual. I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Katsiaryna I.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor! So kind and supportive! Highly recommended!
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Mosmen!!!!! She very personable, understanding, and strives to provide the best care and options for your female needs.
Aviva B.
Submitted 06/01/20
It's hard to say that an endometrial biopsy is a great experience, but Dr. Vu and Nurse Mary made it bearable. Dr. Vu is a great communicator and listener. I do recommend her!
Heather W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Vu is very thorough, respectful, and in tune with each of her patients needs.
Estefania M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everyone was very nice!
Irene K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Being able to communicate with Dr Mosmen through Tele-Health was an amazing experience for me. Thank you for your caring and concern !
Morag B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Office staff is wonderful. From the ladies who meet you to take your temperature to the one that checks you in to all the nurses... great experience.
Ononay D.
Submitted 04/14/20
She is a wonderful doctor.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
Rose K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Mosmen always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. She is compassionate and caring and I highly recommend Dr. Mosmen.
Ann E.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was my first visit and I was very satisfied with the thoroughness and was made to feel very comfortable.
Jasmine T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff... they are professional, caring and timely
Judith E.
Submitted 03/07/20
I just began seeing Dr. Vu as my previous Dr. retired. Dr. Vu seems very caring and attentive and I am happy to be able to transition into a new Dr. at the same practice.
Carlee H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Overall great experience. Dr. Vu was amazing, helpful, knowledgeable and was able to calm any of my worries. One thing I am not happy about is the reception area. They canceled my first apt for no reason then had my scheduled appointment for today at the wrong time. They were also not very accommodating with scheduling my next apt.
Erica M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very polite, respectful, effective and efficient. pleasant reception. quick response.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Moseman has been my doctor for many years. I always feel well cared for by her and her staff.
Lori H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Amazing doctor!