Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Cartwright eased my worries and gave me some helpful tips. She was eager to answer my questions and take time to talk to me. I did not feel rushed, as no patient should with proper care and informed consent. Thank you :)
Kendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Mosmen is great. I left another practice to follow her. top notch
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Thorough, compassionate
Nerissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Vu delivered my little angel via c-section. She is amazing! Her 30 years plus of experience showed during my delivery. I felt very empowered with the decisions I was faced with during my delivery. She listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained to me each procedure step by step. I really wanted an unmediated birth and Dr. Vu helped me labor as long as I could’ve without any medical interventions. As we began using interventions during my care, she checked with me every step of the way to ensure I am okay with the needed steps. I couldn’t have asked for a more supportive and patient-centered OB to guide me through my delivery.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Coluccio was timely, caring and thorough. Examination was complete, questions and advice were provided. I would recommend Dr. Coluccio to others. All staff were professional and courteous.
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Its always nice to see Dr Coluccio. She goes over my records thorough with me. Never have I felt like my visit was rushed. I have recommend Dr Coluccio to others. I know they would be happy with her too.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Cartwright has listened to my concerns and taken them seriously.
Nicole Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Helen Vu is thoughtful and kind, and always takes the time to hear all my concerns. I never feel rushed and always leave the office feeling like all my concerns were discussed and answered thoroughly. I highly recommend her, and personally drive out of the way to see her.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very satisfied !! I felt that she really cares about my health !! Thanks Dr Vu!!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Really takes the time to listen to concerns and thorough exams! I’m very comfortable with this group and have been a patient for over 40 years.
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
This was a challenging appointment for physiological reasons but I felt extremely cared for, advocated for, and comfortable leaving with the treatment and information I needed. Dr C was appropriately persistent, and informative, and checked in to see how I was faring numerous times.
Noelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Wonderful doctor. She took the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Cartwright sat with my husband and I for a while to go through all of our questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and helpful!
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr coluccio took extra time to answer questions I had regarding medical issues that had just arisen with my family, that had nothing to do with the reason I was there for my visit. She didn’t have to do that, and I appreciated it very much. Also, in regards to the reason for my visit, she was very attentive to how I was feeling during the placement of the IUD. You don’t always get that with some providers and I appreciate that level of care for how I’m feeling.
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very satisfied with my visit. I appreciate how detailed the provider was. Been going to this practice for over 10 years. Highly recommend.
Mary Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Vu was wonderful. She was so upbeat, helpful, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I have already referred my sister to her.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I was very please with Dr. Vu's knowledge and personality. Very nice person.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Cartwright is amazing. Best obgyn!
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The ultrasound was fine, the tech was very nice. The nurse who performed the routine questions and blood pressure check was professional and knowledgeable regarding questions I asked. The physical exam with Dr. Vu was thorough. Dr. Vu also took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Vu was very kind and easy to discuss any problems with. She’s compassionate and answered all questions in an easy manner. Her “bedside manner” is exceptional. I would recommend her highly and if needed, I would not hesitate to see her again. Thank you.