Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

227 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinah B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Doctor who was willing to listen to me and answer all my questions!
Sara H.
Submitted 04/04/22
She took her time to answer questions, very nice
Fanyu W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Helen is the best!
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
I was seen on time and Dr. Coluccio did not hurry the appointment and answered all my questions thoughtfully.
Mary E.
Submitted 03/27/22
I love Dr. Mosmen, always makes me feel at ease. She is very professional and always helpful with any questions or concerns that I have. I would recommend her highly.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Took the time to listen to my concerns
Lucia A.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was great!
Heather C.
Submitted 03/25/22
All my questions were answered; great rapport
Amy M.
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been experiencing some issues and needed a new ob/gyn provider. I contacted the office to schedule an appointment with Dr. Cartwright. She took my concerns seriously and scheduled testing/procedures to diagnose the problem. I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Cartwright. She is very knowledgeable and caring. As has been noted in other reviews, the Office’s use of the phone system is horrible. Although I was promised return phone calls from nursing staff, they never did. When someone is having a problem, you would expect it to be properly addressed and not ignored.
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Cartwright is the best doctor I've ever met, much less gynocologist. I've been in total despair about finding someone to listen to my unusual issues. Also Joanne the nurse (or maybe office Mgr?) is amazing. The office staff and phone system is horrible. They don't pick up the phone, or return calls, or provide information well, or act welcoming, or anything like that. Before I got in to Dr Cartwright I had been sent away for not having complete intake paperwork, which I never received in the mail or email, and was not given to fill out in the office. I was told there wasn't time to see me, and was in tears from the rudeness. Joann called as I was getting in my car and asked me to come back. She worked me in w Cartwright and it was a lovely experience from there. But scheduling, communication, paperwork online, email, website, all need a complete overhaul. And they need to be part of the st Peter's portal.
Rachel N.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very satisifed.
Veronica W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Vu is the best. She been my OB over 15 years. She gentle, kind, and answers all my questions. She truly an angel.
Marlene G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Cartwright addressed my questions and concerns quickly and completely.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr is a very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with visit
Amalia S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Abigail P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Darlene M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Felt comfortable and relaxed with the Dr.
Yhanique W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Mosmen,is a great doctor.She’s patient,informative,and best of all she listens to her patients.
Debra M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Mosmen is an excellent and caring doctor and highly recommend this practice. The nurses, medical staff, and office staff also provide excellent service and care.
Olivia J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Vu is excellent and patient.