Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ericka J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Mosmen was wonderful!! I’m disappointed that I still haven’t received a call from the surgical scheduler yet.
Maureen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I feeling very comfortable and received good medical advice
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff and facility!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Efficient office staff. Dr listened to concerns and I was taken right away when I got to appointment.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Vu was very patient and answered all my questions.
Jazmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Compassionate, informative, and was seen quickly. Had a reassuring experience.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Medical examination & patient care excellent…examination room was not clean…floors & examination table were quit dirty.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I was a patient of Dr. Osterdahl for 35 years. He delivered my children and my grandchildren. After his sudden and overwhelmingly sad death I found myself looking for another physician. I saw Dr. Mosmen yesterday for the first time. She was friendly and thorough and understood my grief. I guess when you partner with the best it rubs off on you. I feel very comfortable with her as my new OB/GYN.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
My visits have always been good.
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I had a follow up appoint for a procedure I had done
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very attentive, genuine and timely;) care!!
Nisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Mosmen is excellent! Always a great experience at this office
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
She Listened to all my concerns very patiently and Provided feedback and answers to my questions. She was friendly, professional and personable.
Lana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Helpful and receptive to questions. Puts you at ease.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Cartwright listened to concerns and was able to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Cartwright and her Practice.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Cartwright is incredible! She takes the time to explain everything in a simple way and made us feel at ease with any worries we might have.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Cartwright.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Cartwright was very nice and I had a very pleasurable experience with my 1st visit with her.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
All was great
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
She a very good doctor, thorough. I like her alot.