Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Vu is personable and was able to keep my mind off of the procedure.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent experience and attentive patient care at every point of my visit.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Well, no one likes the examination process but Dr. Vu was pleasant and made me feel at ease.
Khanh Man N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very happy
Manora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Vu is a warm and caring physician who provides comprehensive care.
Billie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It was good
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cartwright was very thorough and answered every question I had.
Briana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cartwright checked in on how I was feeling several times during my procedure. She made sure I was comfortable and made me aware of everything that was going on. I had a great experience with her.
Mabel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Receptionist overwhelmed but friendly Dr MOSMEN always professional Concerned knowledgeable Informative and compassionate Would it be possible for name tags in case people forget to introduce themselves ? There were other kind people in office I would like to give positive comments but no name tags
Hannah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowledgeable and extremely supportive
Schuyler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Cartwright is extremely professional with an amazing mix of warmth amd knowledge that leaves you feel like you are in the best hands.
Kirsten K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Mosmen was amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable and also very comforting! Highly recommend.
Carmen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I pre registered through a text that was sent to me. Check in was efficient and say. I had a short wait before I was called. The nurse was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Mosman was timely. I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes.
Kimberly O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I went to Dr C after Dr. Osterdahl passed away. Dr C took time and responded to my questions. It will take time to develop a full rapport. Dr. Osterdahl was outstanding in every aspect of his attention to my health as a whole person and I am so grateful to have received his care❤️
Emily C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
MD Coluccio was extremely kind and compassionate during a very emotional time for me. I will always request to have her.
Kristine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Cartwright is amazing. My husband and I retired to Florida 6 months ago, I made my appt, came home for a visit, and will continue to see Dr. Cartwright for my yearly exams. The nurse who helped me today was also amazing, I'm sorry I didn't get her name, she was extremely accommodating.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Coluccio is exactly what I need in a physician. Beside her medical and surgical skills, she listens. Not only listens but answers my many, many questions with clarity and understanding.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
Diana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
First time meeting the doctor, I felt very comfortable and had a great appointment
Supraja G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice