Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Mosmen has been by OB/GYN for 11 years and she is an incredible doctor. She is a good listener, a problem solver, practical, and funny. No questions asked of her in my exam are dumb or unwelcome, and all answers from her are thoughtful and kind. Appointments are thorough and drama-free, and her support team is friendly and straightforward. I could not be happier with my experience all these years.
Candace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Service was great! Dr Mosmen is very patient and caring. She takes time to actively listen and is great at explaining things and making you feel comfortable and cared for.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Vu is great and listens to all of my concerns. She also suggests helpful solutions.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great!
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Always pleasant experience
Camerine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I have been a patient of this practice for over 28 years, and when my Ob/Gyn Dr. Brosnan retired, I continued to remain with the practice and choose Dr. Vu. She is an extension of the knowledge, caring, and friendly attributes of Dr. Brosnan. It means a lot to see a team of professionals who cares and go the extra length to ensure their patient's health and well-being is first.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very efficient but answered all questions, no complaints.
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Mosmen was thorough, kind, caring. Listened to me and my symptoms. Didn’t rush me or discount my concerns. Highly recommend her!
Tabetha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Vu is great. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explain to me my options.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Mosman is a wonderful Doctor and person! Very gentle with you as well. Patient during your visit and you do not in any way feel rushed if you have lots of questions.
Laura P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Only thing had to wait in room about 45 minutes before dr came in. Too long to wait for dr.
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great provider
Nida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Satisfied Dr. Vu concern and people are nice
Eleeza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Mosmen is a very caring, smart & sympathetic doctor. I look forward to seeing each year!
Michaela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Vu is wonderful. She always takes her time to answer questions. She is very knowledgeable and well organized. I look forward to seeing her because I know I will leave the doctors office at ease.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Mosmen was very nice, great personality, clearly explained everything to me and was very comforting during my procedure.
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My appointment went quick and was so simple! All staff were personable. Great experience overall.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Anneka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology is a lovely place full of informative, compassionate, and supportive staff! Everyone is warm and welcoming.