Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Vu was very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. I did not have to wait long to see her and the visit was completed in a timely fashion. I felt comfortable with her and would definitely see her again.
Rebecca C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Thorough evaluation
Maritza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vu for over 20 years she’s an amazing doctor and person very knowledgeable and kind. All the staff are friendly and professional love it here!!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Vu spent a good deal of time with me today at my appointment. She is down to earth and very easy to communicate with . HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Sophie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
This was a much better experience for my daughter then when she saw the nurse practitioner
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Took the time to discuss issues and understand what’s going on to help.
Essence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
I really like dr mosmen
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you!
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Mosmen was very nice. Everything went well; Sorry, we were a little late. L.G.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Always a positive experience. Dr. Vu is an exceptional, personable doctor. She found a lump on my thyroid 11 years ago which was turned out to be cancerous. I will always be very thankful for her!
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Vu listens to the patient and offers honest and direct feedback and guidance
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mosemen is an excellent doctor. Always provides detailed information in a caring and professional manner.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Vu always takes her time to make sure that I am doing well. She is a terrific doctor and a very nice person!
Grace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
I had a good visit, my healthcare provider was very good and gave great advice
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
My visits are always professional and timely!
Faiza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Vu was professional, compassionate, and thorough. Wonderful physician.
JoAnn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Mosmen is very friendly and very caring. My visit was very pleasant
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19