Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very caring and informative!
Ifrecak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent, throughout and uses good judgment. I felt like she listens and respects me. I appreciate you Dr. Vu. You have supported me in critical stages of my health. All the best.
Lana Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Easy to talk to
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Vu was wonderful. I saw her 2 days before I delivered my baby and she was very informative and kind.
Dorothea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Was a fine visit! Thank you!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleasant. Dr. Cartwright was wonderful to speak with.
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
My experience with Dr. Vu was wonderful as always. As a long time patient (15 years +) who was unable to see the Dr. for more than two years because of the pandemic and several orthopedic surgeries, it was extremely frustrating to have to wait for a "new" patient appointment and then be postponed another four months after waiting for months for a new patient appointment.
Mackenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mosman provided exemplary care, as usual.
Hillary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She answered all my questions and was very friendly and helpful
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Mosmen’s personable and friendly!! She makes you feel comfortable!!
Joan C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very happy with visit w/ Dr Cartwright. She is very personable and kind. She was quite thorough in explaining treatment plan with my elderly Mom. I highly recommend her.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Mosmen is kind, caring & compassionate.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Office staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr Mosmen was and always has been a very competent medical doctor, a good listener and kind and gentle as well. I look forward to my appts with her.
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Mosmen explained the procedure completely including the risks.
Dinah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Doctor who was willing to listen to me and answer all my questions!
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She took her time to answer questions, very nice
Fanyu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Helen is the best!
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I was seen on time and Dr. Coluccio did not hurry the appointment and answered all my questions thoughtfully.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
I love Dr. Mosmen, always makes me feel at ease. She is very professional and always helpful with any questions or concerns that I have. I would recommend her highly.
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Took the time to listen to my concerns