Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Vu is so friendly and easy to talk to. She listens to her patients and is thorough with both her explanations and treatment.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
The entire office is so great. From the people at the front desk, the billers, the nurses and the providers. I always recommend Dr. Mosmen to my friends.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Very pleasant
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Mosemen is an excellent doctor. She is very skilled and knowledgeable about women’s needs. Also, provides comprehensive feedback. Overall, are caring and genuinely positive professional.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Mosman is excellent. She takes the time to ask how you are doing and listens, is kind and compassionate, and provides comprehensive care. Have recommended her to family and friends.
Deidre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Mosmen is so down to earth and approachable. I feel like she really cares and is real with me. She delivered both of my boys and I wouldn’t have had it any other way. I am grateful for her experience and expertise.
Rebecca P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Mosman and ultrasound technician were extremely sympathetic and understanding. They took the time to ensure my comfort to the best Of their ability and explained everything well. The billing department is in deep need of education and does not correctly handle patients billing. I was overcharged. It was not addressed after multiple phone calls. I then attempted to address it at the appt and was told I would be refunded my overcharged amount. And then was not. I am so frustrated because I know calling back it a effort that is not worth while.
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Mosmen is very professional, thorough and personable. Very unusual in doctors today to have all three.
Anastasia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
GOOD
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I only see Dr Vu once a year and I’m impressed that with her many patients she remembers me and details about my life. She is very caring and I would recommend her to my friends.
Chanel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Mosmen is very thorough and knowledgable, as well as being easy to talk to and down-to-earth. I'm so glad I found her practice!
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Friendly and helpful!
Mariah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Had Sarah. She was super nice.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr mosmen always makes me feel at ease and comfortable during visit
Hannah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
It was the quickest I’ve been in and out!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Mosmen is an excellent physician and healer! She listens to what you have to say and doesn't dismiss it.
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I have been Dr. Mosmen's patient for ...? decades ?. She is very skilled, kind and caring. I was also seen right on time yesterday, and not left waiting in the exam room either. I highly recommend her.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Mosman is wonderful. She addressed all my questions and is caring.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Great first experience here. Looking forwards to being a patient here. Very welcoming staff.