Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
522 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Helpful and receptive to questions. Puts you at ease.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Cartwright listened to concerns and was able to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Cartwright and her Practice.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Cartwright is incredible! She takes the time to explain everything in a simple way and made us feel at ease with any worries we might have.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Cartwright.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Cartwright was very nice and I had a very pleasurable experience with my 1st visit with her.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
All was great
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
She a very good doctor, thorough. I like her alot.
Milyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
We had Dr. Coluccio when she was at upstate and now here at Albany IVF. We have enjoyed working with her at both offices. She has a great bed side manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Kaitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Does a great job of explaining things clearly and has a practical approach that I appreciate.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
My visit went so well, even though I was anxious before my appointment. That anxiety was because I had not seen Dr. Coluccio before, I was post-menopausal, and I had postponed my appointment by almost 2 years. I quickly realized my worries were not needed. Everything went so well, no waiting, helpful, professional, and I would recommend Dr. Coluccio, very highly.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Coluccio took the time to talk through my concerns and made me feel heard as a patient. So grateful.
Keya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am really satisfied
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I was transferred to Dr. Coluccio when Dr. Brosnan retired. She is very thorough and very personal. I am glad I landed with her.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Coluccio was very attentive. She listened and reviewed everything.
Marian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
great annual visit with Dr. Mosmen first time with Dr.Mosmen and I was made to feel really comfortable very easy to talk to
Dariia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Informative
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly and nice
Meaghan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Cartwright is an amazing doctor. She is very personable. I like how she takes the time to listen to any concerns that I had and she explains in great detail what it could be and how we could make things better.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Vu is personable and was able to keep my mind off of the procedure.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent experience and attentive patient care at every point of my visit.