Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Vu is easy to talk to and has a wealth of experience.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
New dr for me. Very happy
Rita G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Mosmen is one of those rare individuals that cares about the entire person. She remembers from previous visits and is very thorough as well, both personal and professional.
Katelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
N/a
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Vu was amazing. Highly recommended.
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
N/A
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Truly had an amazing visit always feel so at home
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I have really enjoyed working with this practice and appreciate the fact that it is run by women. Even when the office seems busier than usual, the midwives and physicians always take the time to answer all of my questions and are extremely knowledgeable.
Shakira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Great!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Vu takes the time to conduct a thorough exam and listen to any concerns/questions. She is friendly and genuinely cares about her patients.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Vu was kind, knowledgeable, respectful and punctual. I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Katsiaryna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent doctor! So kind and supportive! Highly recommended!
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I love Dr. Mosmen!!!!! She very personable, understanding, and strives to provide the best care and options for your female needs.
Aviva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
It's hard to say that an endometrial biopsy is a great experience, but Dr. Vu and Nurse Mary made it bearable. Dr. Vu is a great communicator and listener. I do recommend her!
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Vu is very thorough, respectful, and in tune with each of her patients needs.
Estefania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Everyone was very nice!
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Being able to communicate with Dr Mosmen through Tele-Health was an amazing experience for me. Thank you for your caring and concern !
Morag B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Office staff is wonderful. From the ladies who meet you to take your temperature to the one that checks you in to all the nurses... great experience.
Ononay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
She is a wonderful doctor.