Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent care.
Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Mosmen is a outstanding professional.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Vu was very professional, made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions. It is a good office, I always felt well cared for.
Bhagyalaxmi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Vu was very professional and at the same time comforting. She took her time answering all of my questions and validated my feelings. I felt very comfortable with her.
Francine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Vu is the best!
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I visited Dr Mosmen for the first time today. I had been a patient of Dr. Brosnan for 30 years and was a bit anxious to start fresh with someone new. Dr. Mosmen was so positive, encouraging and gentle. I felt quite comfortable with her and am so happy she is my new GYN.
Serafima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the office. Dr. Mosmen is the best.
Hlahla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Thank you so much!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Great doctor. Very happy with appointment
Claire L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Vu was very cordial and professional. Thank you for making the visit stress free.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Mosmen is a very approachable doctor who listens to your concerns and addresses them.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Thank you for making my appointment as painless as possible given these difficult times. Efficient and friendly.
Brandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent care from entering to leaving the office! Highly recommend.
Clarice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been seeing this team of doctors for the last 7 years, and I'm currently expecting my third baby. I would highly recommend this practice for their proficient obstetric skills and thorough patient care.
Clarice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been seeing this team of doctors for the last 7 years, and I'm currently expecting my third baby. I would highly recommend this practice for their proficient obstetric skills and thorough patient care.
Bridget C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Prompt, professional, friendly and thorough
Arlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Vu is a very caring and professional doctor.
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Vu is always very compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. Always a great experience
Geraldine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Mosman was wonderful! It was my first appointment and I was very comfortable.
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick and efficient check in. On time for my appt. Dr. Vu is personable and thorough and provided me with information to make decisions about my healthcare. Great people, great practice!