Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Albany, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albany Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanyka B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
She is great .I would recommend her to anyone.
Marylynne B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I found Dr Vu and Mary professional and very informative. The procedure was difficult and they were supportive. I must also report that I had been told I would need to take some medication prior to the procedure. Two days before the procedure I still had not heard from the office. I called and waited on hold for 40 minutes. The receptionists told me that I would hear from the nurse by the end of the day. I did not, nor did I hear from them the day after. I had the procedure without the medication. There are clearly some issues regarding the phone being answered in a timely manner and communication between reception and the nurses.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mosmen is very professional and put you at ease.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Mosmen is one of the best OBGYN I have ever had. She recommended great specialists and has been very accommodating.
Jazmyne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
As always I had a great visit. Dr. Mosmen didn’t rush out of the room and was very pleasant. She answered all questions!
Rashonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Vu has great bedside manners. She very knowledgeable and explains everything step by step as she do things.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Vu is extremely attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. Very grateful to have her as my physician!
Jamillah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Vu was very kind and willing to answer my questions! I felt comfortable the entire appointment.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
She answered all the questions I had.
Macy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Vu is very friendly, respectful and kind. I have never had a bad experience here!
Shernette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Getting appointment was easy. The staff were very friendly. Dr. Vu was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Genuinely caring physician
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Mosman is wonderful. Easy to talk to and I don’t feel rushed at all. Very knowledgeable.
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very Caring :)
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Vu was very thorough in reviewing my past history to ensure she was up-to-date during my annual appointment. She then carefully answered several of my questions without showing haste. I felt confident in her replies to my concerns and that she intended to provide the best method of treatment for my present concerns and past gynecological history.
Jene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Vu was thorough and did an excellent job explaining what she was doing and what she believes is wrong. Very nice.
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Thank you Doctor Who I really appreciate you helping me out once again. You and dr. Mosman are the only ones that I trust and I really appreciate all that you both do for me
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent care.
Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Mosmen is a outstanding professional.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Vu was very professional, made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions. It is a good office, I always felt well cared for.